President
Chris Fox
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
150 North Meramec, Ste. 500
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Fax: 314-863-4407
E-mail: cfox@gershman.com
Web site: www.gershmancommercial.com

Treasurer
Mark Brandom
The PrivateBank
1401 South Brentwood, 2nd Floor
Saint Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-613-1907
Fax: 314-904-5142
E-mail: mbrandom@theprivatebank.com
Web site: www.theprivatebank.com

Past President
Garrick Hamilton
The Koman Group
2 Cityplace Drive, Suite 460
Saint Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-993-5800
Fax: 314-480-1505
E-mail: ghamilton@komangroup.com
Web site: www.komangroup.com

Resource Committee Chair
Kathy Sorkin
Rosemann & Associates
815 Olive, Ste. 14
Saint Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-678-1448
E-mail: ksorkin@rosemann.com
Web site: www.rosemann.com

Executive Vice President
Megan Werner
Missouri Growth Association
230 South Bemiston, Ste. 780
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-961-2211
E-mail: megan@mogrowth.com
Web site: www.mogrowth.com

MGA Lobbyist
Brian Grace
Dentons US LLP
211 North Broadway, Suite 3600
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-259-5867
E-mail: brian.grace@dentons.com
Web site: www.snrdenton.com

Elected Director
Brad Beggs
Development Strategies
10 S. Broadway, Suite 1500
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-421-2800
Fax: 421-3401
E-mail: bmb@development-strategies.com
Web site: www.development-strategies.com

Elected Director
Joseph Cyr
Lawrence Group
319 N. Fourth
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-242-1380
E-mail:joseph.cyr@thelawrencegroup.com
Web site: www.thelawrencegroup.com

Elected Director
Philip Hulse
Green Street Real Estate Ventures, LLC
8451 Maryland
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-726-2500
Fax: 314-863-4407
E-mail: phil@greenstreetstl.com
Web site: www.greenstreetstl.com

Appointed Director
IREM
Exbar Arias
Lillibridge Health System
10004 Kennerly Road, Suite 250
Saint Louis, MO 63128
E-mail: exbar.arias@lillibridge.com
Web site: www.lillibridge.com

Appointed Director
MGA PAC
Larry Chapman
MGA PAC
230 S. Bemiston, Ste. 780
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Appointed Director
Carol Hanson
Great Southern Bank
8235 Forsyth
Saint Louis, MO 63105
E-mail: chanson@greatsouthernbank.com
Web site: www.greatsouthernbank.com

Appointed Director
ULI
Ron Johnson
POE Inc
222 Millwell Drive
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
E-mail: rjohnson@poe-inc.com
Web site: www.poe-inc.com

Appointed Director
SLCCC
Dennis Lavallee
St. Louis Council of Construction Consumers
180 Weidman Rd., Suite 127
Ballwin, MO 63021
Phone: 636-394-6200
Fax: 636-394-9641
E-mail: dlavallee@slccc.net
Web site: www.slccc.net

Appointed Director
SLCCC
Douglas Sitton
Sitton Construction Solutions
10805 Sunset Office Drive, Ste. 300
Saint Louis, MO 63127
E-mail: dsitton@sittoncg.com
Web site: www.sittoncg.com

Appointed Director
ICSC
Stacy Wipfler
Husch Blackwell
190 Carondelet Plaza, Suite 600
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-480-1500
Fax: 314-480-1505
E-mail: stacy.wipfler@husch.com
Web site: www.husch.com

Senior Director
Wendy Timm
Enhanced Value Strategies, Inc.
1401 S. Brentwood Boulevard, Suite 750
Saint Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-963-0955, ext. 114
E-mail: wtimm@evsinc.net

Vice President
Steve Foutch
Foutch Brothers
8201 NW 97th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153
E-mail: steve@foutchbrothers.com
Web site: www.foutchbrothers.com

Secretary
Gib Kerr
Cushman Wakefield
2600 Grand
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-412.0212
E-mail: Gib.Kerr@cushwake.com
Web site: www.cushmanwakefield.com

Govermental Affairs Chair
Jonathan Giokas
Husch Blackwell
190 Carondelet Plaza, Suite 600
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-480-1500
Fax: 314-480-1505
E-mail: jonathan.giokas@husch.com
Web site: www.husch.com

Director of Special Projects
Ann Auer
Missouri Growth Association
230 South Bemiston, Ste. 780
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314.961.2211
Fax: 314.961.2212
E-mail: ann@mogrowth.com
Web site: www.mogrowth.com

MGA Lobbyist
Rodney Boyd
Dentons US LLP
211 North Broadway, Suite 3600
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-259-5825
Fax: 314-588-7271
E-mail: rodney.boyd@dentons.com
Web site: www.snrdenton.com

MGA Lobbyist
Kelvin Simmons
Dentons US LLP
4520 Main Street, Ste. 1100
Kansas City, MO 64111
E-mail: kelvin.simmons@dentons.com
Web site: www.snrdenton.com

Elected Director
Amy Berg
S.M. Wilson & Co.
P.O. Box 5210
Saint Louis, MO 63139
Phone: 314-633-5708
Fax: 314-645-1700
E-mail: amy.berg@smwilson.com
Web site: www.smwilson.com

Elected Director
Chris Hite
Sugar Creek Capital
17 West Lockwood
Saint Louis, MO 63119
Phone: 314-968-2205, x158
E-mail: chite@sugarcreekcapital.com
Web site: www.sugarcreekcapital.com

Elected Director
Kara Villhard
The Maune Company
7711 Bonhomme Ave., Ste. 310
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314.678.4886
E-mail: kara@maune.com
Web site: www.maune.com

Appointed Director
IFMA, St. Louis Chapter
Tim Boze
IFMA/St. Louis Chapter
P.O. Box 515058
Saint Louis, MO 63151
E-mail:tboze@allriseelevatorcompany.com
Web site: www.ifmastl.org

Appointed Director
USGBC
Linda Goldstein
Linda Goldstein Consulting
7420 Cromwell Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Fax: 314-909-0181
E-mail: lindalgoldstein@gmail.com

Appointed Director
SIOR
Jon Hinds
CBRE
190 Carondelet Plaza, Ste. 1400
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Fax: 314-212-8299
E-mail: jon.hinds@cbre.com
Web site: www.cbre.com/stlouis

Appointed Diretor
CREW
Karen Karwoski
Enterprise Bank & Trust
150 N. Meramec
Saint Louis, MO 63105
E-mail: kkarwoski@enterprisebank.com
Web site: www.enterprisebank.com

Appointed Director
CCIM
Scott Seyfried
Pace Properties
1401 S. Brentwood Blvd., Ste. 900
Saint Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 968-9898
Fax: 968-5050
E-mail: sseyfried@paceproperties.com
Web site: www.paceproperties.com

Appointed Director
Commercial Board/SLAR
William Stenger
Colliers International – St. Louis
701 Market St., Suite 1230
Saint Louis, MO 63101
E-mail: rocky.stenger@colliers.com
Web site: www.colliers.com/stlouis

Appointed Director
BOMA
Melissa Wolff
Gershman Commercial Real Estate
150 North Meramec, Ste. 500
Saint Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314.746.1434
E-mail: mwolff@gershman.com
Web site: www.gershmancommercial.com